I got FAN ART!

Well, I recently just penned the fiftieth script to a Jip comic, and feel pretty good. A while ago I asked for fan-art, and here it is to celebrate.

By Spoony McMooch

Oldschool as hell here, by my old pal Spoony McMooch. This was done on an ancient Apple paint program, which rocks.
By Heather Webb

Mervert looking despicably-grimy here, by the awesomely-talented Heather Webb.

 
By Louis Lloyd-Judson

 

This downtrodden Jip knocked my socks off, by Louis Lloyd-Judson.By Phil Evans

And here’s a suitably nice and depressing comic by Phil Evans.

I love you guys. 😀

 

Leave a Reply

